Contact Us
Printer-friendly format

Medical News, Inc.
210 12th Ave S.
Suite 100
Nashville, TN 37203
615.244.7989 • (FAX) 615.244.8578



CEO: 
Chris Ferrell (615.244.7989) / cferrell@southcomm.com

Market Publishers/Sales Directors:
Birmingham Medical News: Steve Spencer (205.437.1193) / steve@birminghammedicalnews.com
East TN Medical News: Cindy Devane (
423.426.1142) / cindy@easttnmedicalnews.com
Louisiana Medical News: Scott Cavitt (337.235.5455) / scott@louisianamedicalnews.com
Medical News of Arkansas: Rebekah Hardin (501.580.8903) / rhardin@medicalnewsofarkansas.com
Memphis Medical News:
Pamela Harris (501.247.9189) / pamela@memphismedicalnews.com
Mississippi Medical News: Kathy Arich (601/707/5260) /karich@mississippimedicalnews.com
Nashville Medical News: Tori Hughes (615.844.9410) /   thughes@southcomm.com 
Orlando Medical News: John Kelly (
407.701.7424) / johnkelly@orlandomedicalnews.com
St. Louis Medical News: Larry Henry (314.917.6017) / lhenry@medicalnewsinc.com
Tampa Bay Medical News: James Howard (813.956.4428) / james.howard@cln.com
West Tennessee Medical News:   Pamela Harris (501.247.9189) / pamela@memphismedicalnews.com

National Editor:
Pepper Jeter /editor@medicalnewsinc.com

Creative Director:
Susan Graham (931.438.8771) / susan@medicalnewsinc.com

Circulation/Subscriptions:
Gary Minnis  / gminnis@southcomm.com


None



Login and voice your opinion!